GSP Rescue
Contact Us
HomeMainBreed CharacteristicsTo AdoptVolunteerRescue Materials Reading & Resources

Ask Rescue


Support Rescue! Oder your Rescue TShirt Today!

 

If you are interested in adoption or want more information on how to start a rescue program, please contact the volunteer in your region:
Alabama

Marla Faver, paintedsky@gulftel.com

Arizona

Tara Brooksby, irescuegspinaz@yahoo.com

http://www.petfinder.com/shelters/AZ201.html

 

California

Southern California
Greg Williams, GSPRDeLuzMtn@aol.com
Sandy Rust, blumis@earthlink.net
Stephanie Casdorph, scasdorph@dslextreme.com

The California GSP Rescue

Northern California
Cathy, norcalgsprescue@comcast.net

GSP Rescue of California

 

Canada Heather Brennen, nuthatch@aztec-net.com

 

Colorado

GSP Rescue of SW Colorado (and the Immediate Borderlands)
Clare Wingfield, gsprescueswco@yahoo.com

www.petfinder.org/shelters/CO74.html

Rocky Mountain GSP Rescue
http://www.rockymtngsp.org
kris_s@bresnan.net

 

Connecticut

Nancy Campbell, nanrocco@aol.com
Felix Giordano, Felixgiordano@charter.net

GSP Rescue New England Website

 

Delaware

Kathy, kathy@knappenbergers.net

Mid-Atlantic GSP Rescue

 

Florida Jennifer, jennifer@JTech.com
Dorothy Thompson, invernessgsp@bellsouth.net

 

Georgia Beth Cochran, Hvnk9fun@etcmail.com


Stephanie Waschull, swaschull@athenstech.org

 

Idaho

GSP Rescue of Idaho
Tracy Landauer, tracy99@ix.netcom.com
Nancy Schneider, coveyrun@turbonet.com

 

Illinois

Melinda Metzger, alameli@sbcglobal.net
Kim Wegner, ilgsprescue@aol.com

www.ILShorthairRescue.com

 

Indiana Judy, jaysgsp@aol.com

 

Iowa Chellney Newhouse, GSP3@prodigy.net

 

Kansas

Kimberly Gray, KansasGSPRescue@yahoo.com

 

Kentucky Linda Harrell-Sadler, stonesrivr@aol.com

 

Maine Leslie Michell-Young , nomadnessnorth@netscape.net

GSP Rescue New England Website

 

Maryland Julia & Dennis Jacobs, juliejgsp@yahoo.com
Faith Fields, mdgsprescue@hotmail.com

Mid-Atlantic GSP Rescue

 

Massachusetts

Audrey Carmosino , gsprescuene@comcast.net
Michele Spooner, gsprescuesouthshore@comcast.net


GSP Rescue New England Website

 

Michigan

GSP Rescue of Michigan
Kim Schultz, rescuegsp@cs.com
Adoption Application

Geat Lakes GSP Rescue

 

Minnesota Todd Piechowski, todd@abbielake.com
melka@rli-net.net

 

Mississippi Jennifer Mills, berihill@hughes.net

 

Missouri Kim Endicott, doitalldogs@yahoo.com
Judy Peretti, odyssey@asde.net

 

Montana, Wyoming, Western North and South Dakota

 

Nancy Lane, lzyharts@midrivers.com
Nebraska Janelle and David Ford, ford16@cox.net
http://www.petfinder.org/shelters/NE53.html
Nevada Cindy Smullen, runningdesire@aol.com

 

New Hampshire

Michelle Snyder , nhgsprescue@gmail.com

GSP Rescue New England Website

New Jersey GSPrescueNJ@hotmail.com

 

New Mexico

Terry & Janet Chandler , rugerheim@zianet.com
Joe Vidiri, jvidiri@cableone.net

 

New York NYGSPRescue@aol.com

 

North Carolina

GSP Rescue, North Carolina
Beth Cochran, DVM, hvnk9fun@earthlink.net

Judith VanNoate, jevannoate@yahoo.com
http://dogs-hope.petfinder.org http://personal.uncc.edu/jvanoate/k9/rescue/gsprscu.htm

Joy Watson, celticjj@mindspring.com
Amy, hobei001@yahoo.com

 

North Dakota Mary Morris, marylmorris@hotmail.com
melka@rli-net.net

 

Ohio

E-mail:gspcorsq@yahoo.com

GSP Rescue of Ohio Website



Oklahoma


Melanie Green, mgreen45@cox.net

Oregon

Linda Zobbi, lzobbi@hotmail.com
Patti Goodding, Oregongsp@aol.com

 

Pennsylvania

GSP Rescue of Pennsylvania

GSP Rescue PA Petfinder Site

Western PA
Deb Orpen, deborpen@aol.com

Eastern PA
Kathleen Magsam , magsamk@yahoo.com

 

Rhode Island

Audrey Carmosino , gsprescuene@comcast.net

GSP Rescue New England Website

 

South Carolina

 

Scott Edwards, gsps@knology.net

Available Rescues Website

South Dakota melka@rli-net.net

 

Tennessee Linda Harrell-Sadler, stonesrivr@aol.com
Steve Lewis, sdlewis48@earthlink.net

 

Texas

Website: www.texasgsp.org

e-mail: gsp911tx@yahoo.com

 

Utah

GSP Rescue of SW Colorado (and the Four Corners)
Clare Wingfield, depdogwing@yahoo.com
970-563-4136 (leave message)

www.petfinder.org/shelters/CO74.html


Vermont Audrey Carmosino , gsprescuene@comcast.net

GSP Rescue New England Website

 

Virginia D.J. Knoedler, kjd0885@gmail.com
Faith Fields, mdgsprescue@hotmail.com


Mid-Atlantic GSP Rescue

 

Washington State

Roxanne Konkle, GSPRescueofWA@hotmail.com
Jenny Peterson, estherlillian@hotmail.com

GSP Rescue of WA Website

West Virginia

Mary Deppa, mdeppa@hotmail.com
Faith Fields, mdgsprescue@hotmail.com
Michelle McMullen, gsprescue@charter.net

Mid-Atlantic GSP Rescue

 

Wisconsin

GSP Rescue of Wisconsin
Kevin and Patricia Melka, patty@gsprescuewi.com

WI GSP Rescue
Lisa Rossman, lisa_gsprescuewi@yahoo.com

 

[ Home | Main Menu | Breed | Contact Us | To Adopt | To Volunteer | Forms ]
©gsprescue 2020